İkra Tarihçe

Emergency Contact

title Name Surname Phone E-Mail
İKRA Logistics Marketing Coordinator Zeki Bayil +90 (505) 525 33 62 zbayil@ikralojistik.com
Marmara Region Directorate - European Department, Department Manager Sebla Tank +90 (530) 386 59 02 stank@ikralojistik.com
Marmara Region Manager - Asia Department Officer Mehmet KARAKUŞ +90 (532) 338 30 63 mkarakus@ikralojistik.com
İstanbul Asia partial Authority İhsan TANRIVERDİ +90 (555) 965 98 50 itanriverdi@ikralojistik.com
Adana Regional Directorate of Sales Operations Officer Alper ÖZİPEK +90 (555) 963 93 36 aozipek@ikralojistik.com
Adana Regional Directorate of the Authority owned vehicles Reza Naghib SADAT +90 (554) 959 56 20 rnsadat@ikralojistik.com
Adana Regional Directorate of Official Car Rental Ali Rıza Tanbi +90 (555) 992 71 33 artanbi@ikralojistik.com
Adana Reranspgional Directorate of Warehouse Officer Muhammet Alper Özcan +90 555 965 98 56 aozcan@ikralojistik.com
Adana Regional Directorate of Financial Affairs Officer Murat Yenmez +90 (555) 965 98 57 myenmez@ikralojistik.com
Adana Regional Directorate of Human Resources Officer Abdullah Metli +90 (555) 963 93 34 ametli@ikralojistik.com
Start Logistics Authority Salih Bayraktar +90 (533) 405 87 09 sbayraktar@ikralojistik.com
Merzifon Branch Ahmet Çiftçi +90 (555) 963 93 37 aciftci@ikralojistik.com
Doğubayazıt Branch Mehmet Salih Konyar +90 (555) 965 98 54 skonyar@ikralojistik.com
Silopi Branch Selim Gül +90 (542) 583 33 62 silopiguven@yahoo.com
Kapıkule Liaison Office İbrahim Bağçe +90 (532) 240 30 90 kapikulespd@hotmail.com
Hopa Liaison Office Selçuk Balkaya +90 (542) 558 08 08 mbalkaya@sarpgroup.net
Branch Manager | IKRA UK Emir/Amir Aliyev +44(0)7966627969 ikra.uk@ikralogistics.com
Branch Manager Germany Hüseyin AYDIN +49 (172) 274 42 69 haydin@ikragmbh.com
Ikra Azerbaijan Asia Marketing Manager Rehim Kerimov +99 (450) 255 63 64 rkerimov@ikralojistik.com
Ikra Azerbaijan, European Marketing Officer Tural MAMMADOV +99 (450) 263 55 18 tmammadov@ikralojistik.com
Daily Groupage Services Authority Metin Avşar +44 (794) 647 18 27 metin@dailygroupage.com
Baran Transport Country Manager Ayhan Konyar +964 (750) 140 37 27 ayhankonyar@barantrans.com
Subhan Transport Authority Ömer Kaya +99 (450) 250 14 24 okaya@subhantrans.com
Barta Transport Authority Rewand NAZM +964 (770) 471 07 01 rnazm@bartatrans.com
Share